Responsabili di Zona

Responsabile di zonaAVIS COMUNALIIndirizzo Mail
Barbeno Riccardo Berlingo / Castelmella / Lograto / Ospitaletto / Travagliato / Torbole C. / Roncadelle / riccardo.barbeno@virgilio.it
Bettenzoli PaoloAcquafredda / Calcinato / Calvisano / Carpenedolo / Castenedolo / Ghedi / Isorella / Montichiari / Remedello / Visanopaolo.bettenzoli@gmail.com
Bianco LeonardoBovezzo/Lumezzane/Nave/Sarezzo/Villa Carcinaleonard1953@yahoo.it
Bontempi PaoloCastelcovati / Castrezzato / Chiari / Coccaglio / Cologne / Comezzano-Cizzago / Orzinuovi / Orzivecchi / Roccafranca / Rovato / Rudiano / Urago D/O / Trenzano bont61@libero.it
Del Pozzo ValerioAdro-Erbusco / Capriolo / Palazzolo S/O / Pontogliodelpozzo.v@mizaraautomazioni.it
Filippini AngeloBagnolo M. / Fiesse / Gambara / Gottolengo / Offlaga / Pavone M. / Pontevico / Pralboino / Quinzano D/O / S.Paolo / Seniga / Verolavecchia / Verolanuovalelefil@virgilio.it
Rampini PietroBarbariga / Botticino / Borgosatollo / Capriano / Corticelle / Leno / Manerbio / Molinetto / Nuvolera / Poncarale-Flero / Rezzatobabylola51@gmail.com
Ravani MarcelloBreno / Darfo B.T. / Edolo / Esine / Malegno / Ono S.Pietro / Pisognemarcello.ravani@email.it
Recenti AngeloCazzago S.M. / Iseo / Marone / Passirano / Paderno F.C.recenti@alice.it
Serina AnnaBrescia / Castegnato / Cellatica / Gussago / Ome-Monticelli / Rodengo S. /annaserina@alice.it
Taboni MinaBovegno / Brozzo / Gardone V.T. / Lavone / Lodrino / Tavernole / Pezzaze / Polavenomina.taboni@virgilio.it
Tosadori EnricoBedizzole / Desenzano / Lonato / Pozzolengo / Salò / Valtenesienricornella@gmail.com
Pialorsi MatteoRiferimentoteobill@libero.it
Baresi MarioCoordinamentomario.baresi@alice.it
Senza Responsabili di ZonaAgnosine-Bione / Bagolino / Gavardo / Odolo / Sabbio Chiese / Vestone / Vobarno